Tuesday is almost over

My feet are sore today as I spent the day on work experience. I have 3 months left at TAFE and then I have finished my Dip of Beauty Therapy. I spend one say at college and one day in a salon.

The owner is a very good friend and I get to do lots of great treatments.

I been telling her about this journey I’m on and she to wants to join me so we chatted today about all things we could do together to help each other.

I think having someone on the same journey can be helpful. We even started on this without knowing we were some weeks back I started getting fruit & veg delivered to the house (another friend has a friend who has started a home biz so I wanted to support them) but as I didn’t want to waste it all I divided the box into 2 and we go halves which helps both our families.

20120424-205116.jpg

I hope everyone has a good night.

Leave a Reply

