It’s Thursday

Well today was the first day back to school for my two boys. They didn’t want to get out of bed it was a bit of a battle but mum knows best.

So with the boys gone I got to do some baking and made some fresh bread. A few weeks back I start to cut out wheat, gluten and soy for health reasons. Below is the what I made.

20120426-160723.jpg

This is the brand I have been using but today I read that it has soy in it so now I have to hunt down another brand.

20120426-160843.jpg

The bread raising in the oven

20120426-160935.jpg

It’s ready to now cook.

20120426-161020.jpg

Ready to eat ….. Yummy

Leave a Reply

