I’m in love with Aldi

Just a quick post to say I love Aldi.

I’m glad that I have found them again. I normally shop at a know shopping centre and wonder why it would cost so much, so yesterday I went to Aldi and couldn’t believe how much money I saved.

I bought 30items and it only cost $91.50 this included meat for two weeks.

The product I love is the washing powder, it costs $3.69 for 4kg. The clothes smell nice and are so clean.

20120430-083551.jpg

So if you haven’t been for awhile pop it and have a look.

Sam xxx

2 thoughts on “I’m in love with Aldi

  1. Yes, I discovered Aldi and although I buy from Farmers markets when I can, if I can’t I shop at Aldi. Their items they are so much cheaper, and I have reduced my shopping bill by at least 25% weekly.

  2. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing site!

Leave a Reply

