Running late….and it’s only Tuesday

I’m running a bit late today with my post, I’ve had a few ups and downs but tomorrow is a new day.

Today I managed to clean out my linen cupboard which is very helpful as now I need to buy some new winter sheets. I did think that I had some but now I can see I don’t.

Plus I went out and bought two new chickens and also came home with a rooster. I will post some pics in the morning as it was dark when I got home with them.

Until tomorrow

Sam

20120515-212330.jpg

20120515-212339.jpg

20120515-212349.jpg

Leave a Reply

