Today’s cooking – cinnamon scrolls

What have you been cooking today?

I just wanted to show what I’ve been up to regarding cooking.

I was reading a post at slow living essentials and tried my had at making the scrolls.

It does take a bit of time but I think it was worth it.

This is the link

cinnamon scrolls

Before there go into the oven to cook

20120529-164944.jpg

Just after being cooked, I’ve added the icing topping.

20120529-165028.jpg

The boys have asked that I used jam in the middle next…..if there is a next time.

Until next time

Sam

Leave a Reply

