Weekend craft

Just a quick update. This weekend I decided to try my hand at knitting. My mum knits so its my turn by myself.

I have been reading a few blogs about knitting dishclothes. I can here you say Why when you can buy them so cheap.

Will for me I love them. I bought some at a craft day and have fallen in love with them.

So here is a link if you want to make some also. If you do please send me some pic.

“Very Pink Link” for pattern

Here is what Im up to. (I will update with a new photo when I’m finished)

20120603-085417.jpg

One comment

  1. I used to knit many years ago and have totally forgotten how to do it. I remember it being very relaxing and enjoyable. I need to give it a go again! Looking good so far!

Leave a Reply

