Chicken tunnels

Hi

I was going to do a wrap up of the week but before I do I need to show you this amazing system if you have chickens.

This is the link about Bruce Morgan known as the Chicken Tunnel Man.

chicken tunnels

(I had problems loading this from YouTube so a big thank you for Permaculture Ideas for this link.
Have a look around as they have some great ideas also.)

So what did you think?

Im thinking about how I could do this is my garden.

Is it something you could so?

I will do a week wrap up tomorrow. I promise.

Samxx

Leave a Reply

