I do love Op Shopping

I feel that so much is happening here today at home so I just wanted to show you all what I have come home with from the Op Shop for a cool $4.50 in total.

This will become a tea cup candle

20120716-121842.jpg

May be a baby hat

20120716-121944.jpg

A little black top to take away next week.

20120716-122016.jpg

Just had a call to say me biz cards for the girls hair clips that I’m making have arrived, pic below
so bye till next time.

Samxx

20120716-122220.jpg

7 thoughts on “I do love Op Shopping

  1. mel says:

    Keep an eye out for some yellow things for my dresser display shelf. I miss my good big op shops from Victoria.
    Thanks for sharing your finds 🙂

Leave a Reply

