Being a mum can be hard

Being a mum can be hard. I follow another Aussie mum blogger at Be a Fun Mum and today she share this beautiful picture and quote that I wanted to share as it put a smile on my face and reminded me how precious my boys are to me, even when I’m having a bad day.

20120914-083036.jpg

Yesterday was R U Ok day here in Australia (I shared about it in yesterday’s post) and it reminded me that it’s ok to have good days and bad days it’s how I cope with the bad days that will make a difference and to ask for help when I need to.

If you are having a bad day please talk to a friend or family member, if it’s all to hard please just send me a comment I’m always here.

Have a great weekend.

Sam xxx

Leave a Reply

