Just another Market Day yesterday

Well what a day (again). Yesterday Robyn and I were at The Dreamers Markets.

20121216-090527.jpg

20121216-090541.jpg
It was the most beautiful place we have been at. But I’m sort of glad that’s over. Now I can focus on Christmas which is not to far away.
Everyone loved my handmade dishcloths. I added a scrubby as a free gift.

20121216-090738.jpg
So whats next.
I’m hoping to work on a website shop. As I don’t have much well zero start up cash I’ve been finding lots of free websites that I can use.

I want to let everyone know about Rhonda’s book that is now avaiable via an ebook.
Here is a link to buy Down to Earth Ebook

Rhonda’s website here is my number one site/blog that I read everyday. She lives here in Australia which is why I find great as most of her information is helpful for me.

Until next week.

Sam xxxx

Leave a Reply

