Getting ready for 2013

I’ve just been on Pinterest and came across this great picture. It has heaps of ideas to help you get off on the right foot for the new year. Technology is great but I find it can and does take up a wee bit to much of my time.

My plan for 2013 is to try (again) to simplfier my life in many areas. Family, Home, Work, my business I run – at the moment I have two and love them both.

I’ve started to declutting my home but have a few more rooms to go.

Have a great and safe New Year.

Love
Sam xxx

20121228-074253.jpg

Leave a Reply

