Somedays I do wonder about myself.

Sorry I’m running late with the blog that I was going to do over Easter.

Some days I do wonder about my myself. The problem was I forgot my login password. Yes I can here you saying “how could someone do that”. Well I change them all the time and just could not remember it, any way all sorted and I’m back on and ready to go.

If you visit the blog page you will notice that I’m playing around with the design and its not finished plus I’ve managed to set up a small on line shop so I can sell some of the things I make and will link this on the Four Red Hen tab.

Now that I have gotten all that of my chest I need to run to a meeting.

20130403-145424.jpg

This is Tippy a new addition to our family.

Until next time
Sam xx

Leave a Reply

