I’m still under the weather

Hi Everyone

What a week we have had. I’m still sick and as we have a long weekend, its the Queens birthday weekend here in Australia I have spent most of it in bed.

With all this spare time I have been googling and reading all kinds of blogs.

I can across this one

The Whole Food dude

20130610-112017.jpg

I had a read of his blog and came across this green drink which I made this morning.

20130610-112105.jpg
I halved the amounts as it does make a lot.

It looks quite mmm how can I describe it….I won’t but it taste so nice.

So fingers crossed it will help.

Until next time

Keep healthy
Sam xxx

Leave a Reply

