Making it from Scratch

20130910-082921.jpg

I love this blog from Money Saving Mom

This week they are running a week long series that I want to tell you all about.

Here is the link Making it from Scratch

Who’s joining me for the Make It From Scratch Week this week?

They say “I haven’t completely nailed down which 5 new ideas I’m going to try, but here’s my list that I’ll be choosing from (in case you need some ideas, too!)”

DIY Toilet Bombs
Homemade Bath Bombs
Lavendar Bath Salts
Glazed Donut Holes
Primal Fudge
Homemade Mounds Bars
Crockpot Brownies
Banana Oatmeal Cups
Skinny Pumpkin Frappe
All Natural Antibiotic Tea
On the Go Pancake Muffins

Don’t forget to sign up for the newsletter.

Let me know if you are going to join me.

Sam xx

Leave a Reply

