Freezer Slow Cooker Meals

We are still on summer break at the moment but I’ve had time to google and find some great ideas for when we get back and I get back into the swing of things for the new school year.

One area I try and be a bit more organized with is meal times and by this I mean quick and easy and healthy meals.

Today I came across this great website/blog at Kojo Designs.

I have reposted some great recipes here.

20140105-083110.jpg

Here is the link for all these great meals.

Freezer crockpot recipes

You can make
Pineapple Pork
Teriyaki Honey Chicken
Lemon Chicken
Beef Broccoli
Plus it also has the shopping list to make these.

Have fun

Love
Sam

2 thoughts on “Freezer Slow Cooker Meals

Leave a Reply

