Here we go again :(

I’m sorry to be behind on my postings (again I hear you all say). I’ve been struck down with some viral spotty thing and have been house bound for the past three days.

You would think then I would heaps of spare time to blog but I’ve been resting and sleeping as what ever it is, is making me yucky.

But I havent wasted my time.

I have finished my stitching project from Melbourne @ Lets Get Stitched 2014.

20140323-133310.jpg

Plus I started last night and finished just now as piece from last year @ Urban Stitches.

20140323-133442.jpg

So being unwell hasn’t been that bad.

Next is some knitting……..

20140323-133553.jpg
I bought these wooden knitting in Melbourne. I love them makes it so much easier.

Until next time, take care
Love
Sam xxx

3 thoughts on “Here we go again :(

Leave a Reply

