Sunday reading

I’m going to (try) and share some blogs I follow or come across each week.

They will be about some of things I love like craft, sewing, knitting, simple living, homesteads plus anything else I might find.

So to start this Sunday enjoy

Down to Earth by Rhonda
Sewing the Seasons by Robyn
What’s mummy up to by Wendy
One hundred dollars a month by Mavis
To find a silver lining by Elizabeth
Quilt kitty loves life by Tracee

I’m working on a new blog/website for my other love Four Red Hens

20140615-090003-32403491.jpg

Enjoy your Sunday

Love Sam

2 comments

  1. Wow – thanks for linking up Sam, I haven’t had a chance to catch up on blogs in ages; so am enjoying having a read through yours tonight – gosh, you’ve been busy lately!

Leave a Reply

