The Dreamers Market wrap up

Where is the time going? This morning is the first morning I don’t have to organise my boys out the door before 9am for soccer. Everyone is still in bed at 8am enjoying a sleep in, all but me (of course).

I’ve know I have been MIA between posts this was because I was busy getting everything made for The Dreamers Market that Robyn @ Arjay Creations and I attend on the 9 August.

I left home at 6.30am to pick up Robyn and pack all her goodies into my car and headed off at 7am to be at our destination before 8am. We like to get there early so we can get the good parking spot. The markets opened at 9.30am and finished at 2.30pm. We caught up with our market friends and our regular customers popped in to say hi and spend some money with us.

This was my little corner

20140823-080223-28943721.jpg

This was Robyn’s little corner

20140823-080322-29002794.jpg

These photos are from Robyn’s blog pop over and see what she has been sharing.

We both had a good day and bought less home which is great but know we both need to getting making again for the next market.

Mark your diaries now the next market is around the corner (both Robyn and I have reapplied to attend but we need to wait till Sept to find out if our applications have been accepted)

20140823-080955-29395181.jpg

Also I’m spending time over on Instagram, you can find me @ sammyjaneclarke
somedays I find this quicker and easier to stay in touch.

Today I’m making some GF sourdough bread so I will update you all how this goes next time.

Take care
Sam xxxx

One thought on “The Dreamers Market wrap up

Leave a Reply

