How to save $5000 in 52 weeks

Happy New Year

January is almost over and this is my first post for 2015.

This year I would like to save some money. Saving money and running a budget are things I don’t do well. I have in my head how but I have a saving plan I found on Pinterest.

image

Don’t panic when I first read it I thought no way can I achieve this. What Ive done is gone on line to my back account and have set up automatic transfers into my Christmas account. So every Friday an amount goes from one account to another, I don’t have to do it, I just need to make sure the money is in the account. I can’t get at this money till 1st November so I know it’s save till then.

So at the moment I have $300 which is a good start.

Do you have a saving plan you can share?

Next week I will share some ideas on saving some money on your weekly shopping.

Have a great week.

Sam xxx

Leave a Reply

